Enter To our World
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
  • نا شناس
    نا شناس
    ۱۹ , تیر ۱۴۰۳
    There's darkness in the distance
    From the way that I've been livin'
    But I know I can't resist it
    اینجاشممممم
    Tellin' myself it's the last time
    Can you spare any mercy that you might find
    If I'm down on my knees again?
    Deep down, way down, Lord, I try
    Try to follow your light, but it's night time
    Please, don't leave me in the end
    و اینجاشششش
    کلا اهنگیه که من معتادم بهش به شدت:)
  • ava  :)
    ava :)
    ۱۹ , تیر ۱۴۰۳
    @نا شناس این اهنگ خیلی خوبههههه
    خیلیییی....