Enter To our World

I can't stop this rollercoaster, I'm not ready to get older

Guess my childhood is overNow I'm taking down my postersAnd I'm putting all my things inside a box next to a toasterThat's my closest thing to closureI can't stop this rollercoasterI'm not ready to get older, I'm not ready to get older
Guess my childhood is overNow I'm taking down my postersAnd I'm telling all my friends we'll get together next OctoberThat's my closest thing to closureI can't stop this rollercoaster
I'm not ready to get older, I'm not ready to get older
music name: Older (by Alec Benjamin)
وضعیت نظر دهی :
۱
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
  • ava  :)
    ava :)
    ۲۷ , خرداد ۱۴۰۳
    واقعا برای بزرگ شدن اماده نیستم...