Enter To My World

The Boy In The Bubble

Lyrics:
It was 6:48, I was walking homeStepped through the gate and I'm all aloneI had chicken on the plate, but the food was coldThen I covered up my face so that no one knowsI didn't want trouble, I'm the boy in the bubbleBut then came trouble
When my mom walked into the living roomShe said, "Boy, you gotta tell me what they did to you"I said, "You don't wanna know the things I had to do"She said, "Son, you gotta tell me why you're black and blue"I said I didn't want trouble, I'm the boy in the bubbleBut then came trouble
And my heart was pumping, chest was screamingMind was running, air was freezingPut my hands up, put my hands upI told this kid I'm ready for a fight
Punch my faceDo it 'cause I like the painEvery time you curse my nameI know you want the satisfaction, it's not gonna happenKnock me outKick me when I'm on the groundIt's only gonna let you downCome the lightning and the thunderYou're the one who'll suffer, suffer
Well, I squared him up, left my chest exposedHe threw a quick left hook and it broke my noseI had thick red blood running down my clothesAnd a sick, sick look 'cause I like it thoughI said I didn't want trouble, I'm the boy in the bubbleBut then came trouble
And my heart was pumping, chest was screamingMind was running, nose was bleedingPut my hands up, put my hands upI told this kid I'm ready for a fight
Punch my faceDo it 'cause I like the painEvery time you curse my nameI know you want the satisfaction, it's not gonna happenKnock me outKick me when I'm on the groundIt's only gonna let you downCome the lightning and the thunderYou're the one who'll suffer
It was 6:48, he was walking homeWith the blood on his hand from my broken noseBut like every other day, he was scared to goBack to his house 'cause his pops was homeDrowning his troubles in whiskey bubblesJust looking for trouble
Well, there's no excuse for the things he didBut there's a lot at home that he's dealing withBecause his dad's been drunk since he was a kidAnd I hope one day that he'll say to him"Put down those bubbles and that belt buckleIn this broken bubble"
Punch my faceDo it 'cause I like the painEvery time you curse my nameI know you want the satisfaction, it's not gonna happenKnock me outKick me when I'm on the groundIt's only gonna let you downCome the lightning and the thunder
You're the one who'll suffer, suffer
download
حتماااا گوش بدید :)
وضعیت نظر دهی :
۰
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی